TELEPHONE (02) 6862 2362
IMG_4344 copy

Address

242 Clarinda St
Parkes, New South Wales

E-mail

geoff@langlandshanlon.com.au

renee@langlandshanlon.com.au

greg@langlandshanlon.com.au

cooper@langlandshanlon.com.au

jake@langlandshanlon.com.au

tye@langlandshanlon.com.au

Phone

 (02) 6862 2362

Geoff Rice: 0429 629 966

Renee Rice: 0429 741 128

Greg Miller: 0448 433 317

Cooper Byrnes: 0427 417 480

Jake Ahern: 0417 295 343

Tye Stewart: 0437 509 866

 

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9am to 5pm

Saturday: 9am to 12 noon

Sunday: Closed

CONTACT US

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.

Be the first to know what's happening!

SIGN UP WITH YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS TO RECEIVE NEWS AND UPDATES.

DUAL-LOGO-420X70

CALL IN AND SEE US AT 242 CLARINDA STREET PARKES.  DROP US A LINE 02 6862 2362

FIND US ON  

MLA-LOGO
auctionsplus-logo